Blasterjaxx’ Kingdom is a very old remix indeed, released 3 years ago on Laidback Luke’s Mixmash records label, I have only discovered today and it has already caught my attention and my heart strings. The vocals are whispery and delicate with a really strong, beast of a drum and melody beat that will have you dancing or even marching for that matter down the road listening to this gorgeous remix.

They really did do a stunning job remixing Kingdom and it has certainly caught my attention after my first listen I’ve had it on non-stop. It’s more or less a beauty and the beast kind of remix that has that punch and grittness yet it has that delicate, blossoming center. Really hope this will be played by you all too because it will make you look upon your day at work or shopping for food a whole lot better and more sassier!

